Tuoreimmat uutiset
Investing Pro 0
Viimeinen hetki: katso ensiluokkaiset tiedot sivustolla Lunasta 60 %:n TARJOUS

Sri Lankan keskuspankki


The Central Bank of Sri Lanka is the monetary authority of Sri Lanka. It was established in 1950, two years after independence. The founder governor of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka was John Exter, while the minister of finance at the time was J.R. Jayawardena. Under the name Central Bank of Ceylon it replaced the Currency Board that until then had been responsible for issuing the country's money. The Bank is responsible for the conduct of monetary policy in Sri Lanka and also has wide supervisory powers over the financial system.

Puheenjohtaja: Dr. P. Nandalal Weerasinghe

Google+:n avulla
Rekisteröidy sähköpostitse